Team Leadership

Rensselaer Motorsport has set up separate leadership positions, with each position’s responsibilities and duties outlined in the team constitution. The positions are all held by students, serving terms of one year at a time. Additionally, Rensselaer Motorsport has a faculty advisor on campus. Leadership elections are held at the end of the academic year for the following school year. Our structure is shown below: